Testimonials

default image

"I have refinanced houses many times over the years and some have been good experiences and others not so much. At Griffen funding I actually was made to feel like a person not a number. From the start I was kept informed of the process and knew just where we stood. I never had to call even once about the status of my refi! I have no hesitation to recommend these folks to friends, family, or anyone who will listen. They were a delight to work with."

- Bernard D. (Lakeside, CA) October 4, 2016

default image

"Griffin Funding was a great choice for my refinance. I worked with Sarah and she exceeded my expectations. She kept my priorities in mind and delivered as promised. The funding process was quick and straight forward. Ali was really helpful through the funding process and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend and use Griffin Funding again!"

- Clarissa C. (San Diego, CA) October 4, 2016

default image

"I am very proud to share our experience with Griffin Funding "A" Team of outstanding, down to earth professional service from very start to finish. Without doubt, their Team of experts demonstrated in the highest standard of integrity. If you care for hassle free mortgage refinancing, you must see Eric Leisure, Kristi Manion and Team Leader, William Lyons whose commitment is to meet and exceed your expectation."

- George A. (Oceanside, CA) October 4, 2016

default image

"Rarely write reviews but will take a moment to say wonderful experience with griffin folks, especially Ali Cruzan, absolute delight to deal with. Fair, honest, no surprises. Highly recommend!"

- Jack C. (Ventura, CA) October 4, 2016

default image

"Griffin Funding did exactly what they said they would do--they got me funded for a VA loan refinance at a package rate I simply couldn't pass up. Working with me every step of the way, their team was patient, understanding and fully forthcoming. Highly recommended!."

- Jd W. (Vista, CA) January 28, 2016

default image

"My fiance and I were interested in refinancing our condo and Griffin Funding made this an easy process. We worked with Marshall and Breanne and they worked with us on locking in a great rate. Thanks to Griffin we will be saving a lot of money on our future mortgage payments!"

- Jessica F. (San Diego, CA) October 4, 2016

default image

"Since we began the process of refinancing our home, we have been very pleased with the wonderful service we have received from your representatives. Our first contact with Erik Jensen was very informative and positive. He made the information process painless and thorough leaving few questions on our behalf of what our role would be to meet the requirements of refinancing. We were then referred to Alisha Cruzan and I was very impressed with her knowledge and ability to take all the stress out of our requirements to meet the refinance qualifications. She was always pleasant and was quick to respond to our inputs as well as our questions. We were never questioning ourselves about the process and what the next steps were going to be. She told us up front and took all the guesswork out of completing our paperwork, etc. Kudos to Alisha for her professional and knowledgeable approach to representing Griffin Funding as well as us, her customer. Your Company is fortunate to have an employee such as Alisha Cruzan and, because of her wonderful service and pleasant personality, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend/refer friends to Griffin Funding."

- Judy C. (Simi Valley, CA) October 4, 2016

default image

"Working with Griffin Funding was a very positive experience, everybody we dealt with was so helpful and encouraging, it was a pleasure.  Ours was a little bit more complicated than most, and with Griffin, it was painless.  Everyone is very nice, I went back and had a second mortgage with them and will go back again if I buy another place. I highly recommend them."

- Kathy S. (San Jose, CA) October 4, 2016

default image

"I'm not one to write a review.....unless the experience is REALLY good or REALLY bad (I've written a few of those, unfortunately). This one was clearly the former. With all that I could say about my refi experience (thank you, Sara, for sticking in there), the one moment I would like to highlight was the phone call I received from William (owner) while he was in Hawaii with his family on vacation. That would be me (much to my wife's chagrin) ...and I respect that! You saved the deal with that call and you proceeded to perform exactly as you promised. I'm pleased to add this review to my very short list of positive reviews--great service is rare today! Keep up the good work! Go Air Force !! & Semper Fi !!"

- Mark W. (Simi Valley, CA) January 28, 2016

default image

"We had a few recommendations from our family and friends for mortgage company and Griffin Funding was the best amongst the contenders we got. I highly recommend them! It's our first refi and everything went smoothly and finished earlier than we expected."

- Pauline T. (Costa Mesa, CA) October 4, 2016